My “Double Vision” Article Published!

If you work in software testing, I request you inputs on my latest article with the AppliTools blog.  You can find it at the following link below.

Even if you’re not involved in software testing, I think it’s a fun article to read.  Let me know what you think!

AppliTools – Double Vision

Thanks for reading!

Mike

Author: Mike Lyles

I am an International Speaker, writer, author, blogger, and Director of QA & Project Management with over 25 years of experience. I have always had an intense passion to mentor, coach, and guide others to grow professionally. It is fulfilling to witness the look on people’s faces when you are able to share with them something that is enlightening. I want to be remembered for the way I made others feel when they were around me! I can be followed at the following additional social networks – Please feel free to add me! Connections are our best way to help others! Twitter: @mikelyles ……. follow me and I’ll follow you! Facebook: www.facebook.com/mikelyles ……. send a friend request! LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/mikewlyles ……. send a connection request! Learn more about me at: http://about.me/mikelyles

One thought on “My “Double Vision” Article Published!”

Leave a comment