My NEW BOOK is coming soon!! The website is up NOW!

Anyone that knows me has surely heard me say “I want to write a book someday”.

I’ve been compiling notes, experiences, and events in journals and documents since at least 2002.

I’m happy to announce that I am nearing the end.  The updates to my notes and the compilation of my book chapters is taking place right this moment.  And I plan to move to publishing very soon.

The book is entitled: “The Drive-Thru Is Not Always Faster“.  It will be a leadership/motivational book, and will have experiences from my life, and a collection of chapters that share many insights, acknowledgements, and suggestions for enjoying your life!

I have created a website for the book, which can be found at:  http://www.TheDriveThruBook.com

Please check out my site and stay tuned for more updates!

Author: Mike Lyles

I am an International Speaker, writer, author, blogger, and Director of QA & Project Management with over 25 years of experience. I have always had an intense passion to mentor, coach, and guide others to grow professionally. It is fulfilling to witness the look on people’s faces when you are able to share with them something that is enlightening. I want to be remembered for the way I made others feel when they were around me! I can be followed at the following additional social networks – Please feel free to add me! Connections are our best way to help others! Twitter: @mikelyles ……. follow me and I’ll follow you! Facebook: www.facebook.com/mikelyles ……. send a friend request! LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/mikewlyles ……. send a connection request! Learn more about me at: http://about.me/mikelyles

2 thoughts on “My NEW BOOK is coming soon!! The website is up NOW!”

  1. I love the clarity of your writing Mike! The way you use simple personal references to make your points allow the reader to feel intimate and connected with you. And yet you manage to feel accessible to those who’d prefer to keep their distance. Quite the magic trick. Congrats!

    1. Thank you so much. I’m so happy with the followers I have and the feedback on my latest blog posts seem to be getting a lot of reads – i’m very blessed. Thank you for your support!

Leave a comment