My NEW BOOK is coming soon!! The website is up NOW!

2

May 7, 2016 by Mike Lyles

Anyone that knows me has surely heard me say “I want to write a book someday”.

I’ve been compiling notes, experiences, and events in journals and documents since at least 2002.

I’m happy to announce that I am nearing the end.  The updates to my notes and the compilation of my book chapters is taking place right this moment.  And I plan to move to publishing very soon.

The book is entitled: “The Drive-Thru Is Not Always Faster“.  It will be a leadership/motivational book, and will have experiences from my life, and a collection of chapters that share many insights, acknowledgements, and suggestions for enjoying your life!

I have created a website for the book, which can be found at:  http://www.TheDriveThruBook.com

Please check out my site and stay tuned for more updates!

2 thoughts on “My NEW BOOK is coming soon!! The website is up NOW!

  1. I love the clarity of your writing Mike! The way you use simple personal references to make your points allow the reader to feel intimate and connected with you. And yet you manage to feel accessible to those who’d prefer to keep their distance. Quite the magic trick. Congrats!

    • Mike Lyles says:

      Thank you so much. I’m so happy with the followers I have and the feedback on my latest blog posts seem to be getting a lot of reads – i’m very blessed. Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

