Jumping back on the horse

Leave a comment

September 2, 2015 by Mike Lyles

You got to check out the site of my friend, and partner in a mentoring session to take him to new experiences as a speaker at conferences. Tony Gutierrez is going to experience exponential growth and you will be wanting to hear him speak before long….keep your eyes open for him!

nogutznoglory

So after patiently waiting to get a mentor with the Speak Easy.   One of the areas I told him I wanted to get better at was blogging. Lo and behold his advice on this was “Start Writing”. So here I am  jumping back on the blog horse and trying to see if I get kicked off again.  It should be a hell of a ride though. I am really looking forward to this mentoring commitment.  My overall goals for it are quite ambitious as I want to eventually speak at conferences, have articles published, and overall help contribute to the testing community.

So I hope to document my journey with my mentor Mike Lyles and hopefully by this time next year I’ll be at a conference doing my first talk. I also want to thank Speak Easy for helping make this possible.

View original post

Leave a Reply

