Recording: Building a Successful Test Center of Excellence – STPCon 2013

2

December 14, 2013 by Mike Lyles

I am happy to share with you a link to a recorded session of a 75 minute presentation i did for STPCon in Phoenix, AZ in October 2013.

This presentation was one of many that I had with the conference, and it covered “Building a Sucessful Test Center of Excellence”. 

I would love your feedback on this presentaiton and any inputs you have on it.  But I hope it helps you in your testing roles.

The link can be found at the STP site below:

http://www.softwaretestpro.com/Item/5872/Session-503-Building-a-Successful-Test-Center-of-Excellence/Quality-Assurance-Teams-Management-Software-Test-Professionals-Conference

Thanks to all of my followers for keeping up with me on this site!

2 thoughts on “Recording: Building a Successful Test Center of Excellence – STPCon 2013

  1. Nimita says:

    Hey thanks a lot for sharing this. I must say it is quite useful. I came across non-functional testing by Maveric Systems and it has some really very interesting stuff. It’s worth having a look. I came across tcoe (Testing Center of Excellence) and it has some really very interesting stuff. It’s worth having a look.

Leave a Reply

