My latest article in Tea Time With Testers Magazine

I’m very fortunate to have been asked again to write another article in the Dec/Jan edition of Tea Time with Testers.

This month was my 2nd installment of a two part series called “Are You Smarter than a Test Manager?’

I hope you take a look as we explore the many inputs I received from hundreds of testing professionals in a survey I took on test management.

Go to the website where you can download the latest free copy of this months magazine!!

Here is the link:

http://www.teatimewithtesters.com/#!

Thanks for following my work!!!

About Mike Lyles

I am an International Speaker, writer, blogger, and Sr. QA Architect with over 21 yrs of IT experience. I have always had an intense passion to mentor, coach, and guide others to grow professionally. It is fulfilling to witness the look on people’s faces when you are able to share with them something that is enlightening. I want to be remembered for the way I made others feel when they were around me! I can be followed at the following additional social networks – Please feel free to add me! Connections are our best way to help others! Twitter: @mikelyles ……. follow me and I’ll follow you! Facebook: www.facebook.com/mikelyles ……. send a friend request! LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/mikewlyles ……. send a connection request! Learn more about me at: http://about.me/mikelyles

Posted on February 1, 2014, in Quality Assurance & Testing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It was interesting to read all the questions and their answers. Though it was the second time I went through them after your presentation and slides last year!

Leave a Reply

Milin Patel's Blog

Software Tester & Quality Assistance Engineer.

Martial Tester

A blog for a guy that 'fell' into software testing and hasn't found a way to climb out... It's good or bad depending on the happenings of the day.

Madhavi's Blog

Sharing with the world

Benjamin Yaroch's Blog

Striving to be a better tester

A Developer's Best Friend

Developer and Tester Unite. Be great! But... build it like you got it wrong. You will soon think of a better way to build it, so prepare for that now

James Christie's Blog

thoughts of a software testing consultant from Scotland

Curiousity killed the cat

- but I'm still here!

Hello Test World

Aaron, Brian, David, Oliver and Richard on the art of testing

Testing Via Blogs (TVB)

Tester don't use will rather they use can.

Testing hermeneutics

hermeneutics and software testing and some other ideas

testerahead

My blog is what I feel for different things in life

Knowledge Tester

The Software Tester equipped with Knowledge

The Testers Edge

My experiences, observations, and thoughts on Software Testing

Philip Lew

Software Quality, Cycling, Adventure, Food, and Life!

Prashant Chambakara

SEO Executive & Web Spam Engineer

SQA Knowledge

Software Testing and Quality Assurance

Ministry of Testing

Co-creating Smarter Testers

+1 Testing

...re-configuring for current context...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

